Hello world!

Hello!  This is my first official post on my blog.  I have recently started digi scrapping and now I’m on a creative design team with MCA Designs!  I am so excited to be doing something I really enjoy.  I decided to start this to share my thoughts, stories, and layouts. 

I have had some layouts featured on MCA Designs blog recently and my kids thought that was the coolest!  My son’s was on today’s post; which, thrilled him.  He said, “Now I’m famous, too!”  How cute is that?!

In case you haven’t already been there, My Scrap Shop is a great place to chat and get to know some wonderful scrappers.  So come and visit us.  We’d love to have you!

Please go visit MCA Designs.  She’s an awesome designer and has great products!

1 Comment

Filed under digital scrapbooking

One response to “Hello world!

  1. MCA Designs

    Welcome to the blogging world! Your site is looking really nice, and I bet your kids will be even more excited when they see their photos on Mom’s blog. That is such a cute remark.

Leave a Reply

