My first freebie!

I’m so excited to share my first freebie!  I used MCA Designs’ My Little Black Scrap Dress Kit as inspiration to create an add-on.  I love flowers so I decided to make some for a few layouts that I have in mind.  I hope you like them! 

Download here:

I fixed the errors!  Please download the correct file now!  Thanks!! 


Get this kit at My Scrap Shop today!

 
I made a double page layout using this same kit to scrap my son’s First Communion. He was so excited to see them on MCA Designs blog, so I decided to put them on here as well! I love this kit because it has so many different uses!

Please leave me some love if you download so I know how you like it!  Thanks!

 

Have a great Memorial Day!

8 Comments

Filed under digital scrapbooking, freebies

8 responses to “My first freebie!

  1. I love your web site I think you did a fabulous job on it. I’m going to add it to my blog 🙂

  2. ladybug

    Thank you so much! I really appreciate it:)

  3. pacifictonz

    The site is looking great!

  4. Wow Pam! Your blog is very cute! Love the background! And those are gorgeous layouts too! Oh, yeah, and the freebie is too cute as well.
    Hugs,
    Claudette

  5. Deborah

    The flowers are beautiful and the perfect add-on for the kit.

  6. Becky

    Awesome first Freebie! So creative! Thank you for sharing your time and talents!

  7. Kat from NZ

    this is is awesome Ithankyou so much bless you and your fantastic talent

  8. Chompoo

    Thanks for sharing the lovely flowers.

Leave a Reply

