Another freebie!

Wow!  I am amazed and excited about the response to my first freebie!!  Thanks to all of you who downloaded and left such sweet comments. 

 

Today I had a chance to play around in Photoshop (that’s gonna change in 3 days when school’s out!)  This is what I came up with:

This is my favorite picture of my 3 kids which I took at my BIL and SIL’s wedding.  I just love it!

 

Heavenly_anomaly and Nicole (aka. MamaCatScraps) have some great layouts and Nicole has a freebie for you too on MCA Design’s Blog.  The layouts feature the new kit  A Fish Tale.  You need to see it if you haven’t already!

 

To show you my appreciation, I have another freebie!  I made a quick page for you using My Little Black Scrap Dress Kit by MCA Designs and my coordinating flowers.

Download here:

 

My Little Black Scrap Dress kit; used for my layout and the quick page, is available at My Scrap Shop.  MCA Designs has a desktop challenge there right now, too!  So much to check out:)

 

Please leave me some love if you like my downloads!  I’d love to see your creations with my designs.

 

Thanks again for stopping by, and please come back soon:) 

4 Comments

Filed under digital scrapbooking, freebies, kids layout

4 responses to “Another freebie!

  1. What a beautiful QP, that came out wonderfully! Thanks for mentioning my blog too!

    Be Blessed,
    Nicole

  2. ladybug

    Thank you Nicole! You’re welcome-I really enjoyed your frames and blog, too!

  3. Beautiful page! The flowers from the other day were wonderful too! You are one busy girl!!!! Great job on the blog. 🙂

  4. Teri

    So pretty! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

