Last day of school!

Just a quick hello today.  I’m not feeling well today, but that’s okay because it’s the last day of school!!  No more getting up to get the kids on the bus at 7:00, no more homework, no more strict bedtimes.  Woo-hoo!!  The down side is no more quiet days alone at home:(  Oh well, we have fun in the summer. They love looking at the pages I make for them, so I’m sure they will still let me play in Photoshop!  I think they are probably my biggest fans!

I just want to say that I will have another freebie for you VERY soon!  So come back again and grab it!  In the mean time, go check out Scrappinwithtwins she still has a quick page available; Monica has a quick page also;  MamaCatScraps has some freebies for you; and Zan has a starter page for you.  Also, go check out MCA Designs store; she has a new cu grab bag and a kit.  She has been busy!  Sir Scrapalot has some great little divas in the store, too!  Man, that was a mouthful!  So no excuses, you have plenty to do!

Remember, come back for a great new freebie!

Bye!  Pam

Leave a comment

Filed under digital scrapbooking, freebies

Leave a Reply

