My First Mini-Kit!

 

Man, it was hot here today!  I am not ready for 100 degree heat yet (at least not without the pool ready!)  Today was the last day of school, and it sure feels like summer.  The kids just went to bed, so I’m just now getting anything done.  The kids have big plans for the summer.  My oldest is going to Youth Conference and Girls’ Camp.  The other 2 just have lots of playing to do.  They might all take tennis lessons again.  I have to plant my garden in the next few days.  It’s a little late, but, oh well.  It should still do fine!  I’m also in charge of Vacation Bible School next month at church.  My dh is doing his normal-working.  Sorry, Honey.

I told you to come back for a new freebie, and here it is!  It a mini-kit called Summery Blooms.  My Scrap Shop has a monthly Design a Kit challenge.  I am pretty pleased with how it came out.  I hope you are too! 

 

Download here:

 

Please let me know what you think.  I am interested so I know what everyone likes.  I would like to know what kind of things everyone is looking for.  It will help me know what to make next! 

I would love to see what you create with it!

 

Have a great day,

Pam

6 Comments

Filed under digital scrapbooking, freebies, mini-kit, Uncategorized

6 responses to “My First Mini-Kit!

  1. Blue

    I just love the colors! Thank you for sharing with us! Can’t wait to see what else you come up with.

  2. MCA Designs

    Very cute! Keep up the good work!

  3. YOU HAVE BEEN TAGGED! I couldn’t resist, besides I don’t know that many bloggers 😉

    You’ve been tagged!

    These are the rules:

    1. Link your tagger { http://mamacatscrap.blogspot.com/ and list these rules on your blog.

    2. Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog, some random, some weird.

    3. Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blogs.

    4. Let them know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

    Hehehe enjoy!

    And that is a great kit, I’m jealous! 🙂 🙂

  4. WOW!! I love the colors in this. I will definitely have a use for this kit!!! Also, just wanted to say hello and that I look forward to working with you on Mel’s team!! Feel free to drop me a line whenever you like!! You can find me at MSS under the name jrfan88!!!

  5. Carriean

    Beautiful Thanks

  6. Hey Pam, just downloaded ur freebie!!!! Great work!!! will try and do some layout using urs!!! BTW, u have a great blog!!! And thanks for adding my blog in ur link section!!! Hugs Jaya

Leave a Reply

