Overlays galore!

Hello again!  I know I said I would not be MIA again, but….Life happens!  This last week we celebrated my oldest daughter’s 17th Birthday, I was in charge of crafts over Vacation Bible School, my 17 yo went to Youth Conference and returned last night just in time to leave again for Girl’s Camp this morning!  To say the least it has been hectic and out of control!  No excuses, just the facts thank you very much!  Things are starting to calm down now and I can get back to work!

 

On to the goodies!  Mel of MCA Designs is celebrating her birthday with a brand new Commercial Use kit, and she has put it on sale. You can purchase “3 Ways to Use Overlays” at the sale price of just $10 during her birthday week only. On July 1st, it will go to its regular price of $14.95. This kit contains an overload of 100 Commercial Use Overlays along with a Tutorial, “3 Ways to Use Overlays” created with designers of all skill levels in mind. The tutorial was written for Photoshop CS/2/3, and adapted by Lee Anne Davis for Photoshop Elements. It has been published as a Microsoft Word document and an Adobe PDF. Even if you use another program to design, the kit is still a bargain at this price. Credit is not required but is appreciated.

 

 

I have had so much fun playing with these overlays!  The tutorials are great for any experience level, and so easy to understand.  You’ve gotta check it out-It’s a steal!!

I used the overlays to create some papers that I want to share with you!  The possibilities are endless!!  So grab your freebie and then head on over to My Scrap Shop to get your hands on this amazing deal!!

 

`

Download your freebies here: Link expired.

Please leave some love if you download:)  I would love to see anything you create with these!

 

Thanks for looking!   Have a great day:)

16 Comments

Filed under digital scrapbooking, freebies

16 responses to “Overlays galore!

  1. Hi there – I’d love to download this kit, but I can’t figure it out. It doesn’t look like my pc is recognizing the file extension or something. Can you email me and let me know if I can do it a different way? I downloaded your March minikit with no problems. ???? Thanks! It’s so cute! Kelly

  2. brazel

    thank you so much for the great papers they are great and I will go check out MCA designs!

  3. Sandy

    Thanks! These are great!

  4. Pam, can you unblock my email? I tried to reply to your email and it was returned to me for being SPAM. Thanks! Kelly

  5. the51mom

    These are terrific !! Perfect for all the summer grandkids pix. I appreciate you sharing your time and talent!

  6. nite owl

    absolutely gorgeous!!
    i can’t get over them. the first one especially. great job. and thanks for sharing them.

  7. Beth

    Thank you! The overlays and papers look great- I can’t wait to use them!!

  8. Pingback: Top Posts « WordPress.com

  9. Mark

    Great papers! Thanks!

  10. Alison

    Thank you so much, love these colors.

  11. angelam

    These are great! Can’t wait to use them. Might have to check out the overlays and play too. Your papers will definitely sell the overlays!

  12. lenebarbie

    you have a really nice blog and some fabulous designs! i love them! 🙂

  13. Gorgeous papers!! I snagged these overlays too. What a great deal they are!!

  14. Really very nice paperpack !! I love it !!

  15. Hey there! Can you email me when you get a chance, I have a question about the overlays!!! Your papers are looking great!!! twinsmom1@sbcglobal.net

Leave a Reply

