I have a store!

First off, let me say how happy I am about the response to my Summer Fun paper pack!  It is amzing to me, and I am grateful for the sweet comments.  Thank you!!

 

It’s official-I am a designer at a new store!  I am now designing at Sweet Scrappin Designs.  I can’t tell you how excited I am!:)  In light of this great news, I have another freebie for you.  It coordinates with the Summer Fun freebie paper pack.

 

Snag it here: Link expired.

 

I also have a new kit that pulls this whole thing together! 

 

includes:

22 papers

26 alpha (all individual pngs)

5 distressed frames

6 jewled frames

3 butterfly rubons

6 butterfly trails

6 chipboard flowers

6 paperclips

2 journaling spots

7 ribbons

 

 

 

You really need to grab this!  It’s like the outfit, and the freebies are the accessories!  You can’t have shoes and no clothes, can ya?  So grab it here.  I would really love for you to come visit!

I have to say that none of this would have been possible without my mentors; Mel, Jen, and Sir.  They have been fantastic in helping me along, and I want to say a great big THANK YOU!!

 

I have some more news to share with you, but you’re gonna have to wait!  I may even have a surprise for you for being so patient!

Well, I hope everyone has a great weekend!  Go check out the other team members for more freebies:)

 

Thanks for looking!

3 Comments

Filed under digital scrapbooking, freebies, full kit, full kits, Jen Smith Designs, Sweet Scrappin Designs

3 responses to “I have a store!

  1. Hey Pam, congrats on ur first kit….. it is gorgeous kit with beautiful papers and elements…. and it is a very BIGGGGG kit… cant wait to use it in my layouts…. Hugs Jaya

  2. Congrats on your being an official designer….I remember how I felt…..hmmm, I wonder if we’re related since we both have Ladybug in our name….ROFL!! Very nice designs…..have a great Monday!

  3. Anne

    Very cute. Thank you so much for sharing.

Leave a Reply

