Buttons, buttons, buttons….

Hey everyone!  This has been such a busy summer!  We have just been hanging out, and yet it has gone by so quickly.  I can’t believe it is already half over!

 

Sir Scrapalot’s Grab Bag #2 is in My Scrap Shop right now and it is awesome!  It is only $4.00!  I can tell you that it has been a lot of fun to play with.  You need to check it out!

 

I have a freebie for you using something out of the bag.  Here are some buttons for you to coordinate with my Summer Fun Kit at my store Sweet Scrappin Designs.

 

Download it here: Link expired.

 

I hope everyone has a great day! 😀  Come back soon for more freebies!

 

BTW: Don’t you just love my diva Sir Scrapalot made for me!!

2 Comments

Filed under digital scrapbooking, freebies, full kit, My Scrap Shop, Sir Scrapalot, Sweet Scrappin Design

2 responses to “Buttons, buttons, buttons….

  1. Dear Pam,

    First of all, thanks for the freebie. It was so sweet of you to share those buttons :). And thanks for dropping by my humble tryout page 🙂

  2. Hiya “SIS”….LOL! Got your email….will answer it when I get home…. great looking buttons too!!! Have an awesome day, and will get with you later…..

Leave a Reply

