Backyard BBQ

I hope everyone had a great Fourth of July!  We did!  I’ll be back at the end of the week with new photos and layouts. (hopefully!)  The kids had a great time 😀

 

Sir Scrapalot  from My Scap Shop has a new kit called Backyard BBQ.  It is so much fun and perfect for all of those summer pictures of cookouts and picnics! 

Grab the HUGE kit here:

 

Here are some layouts that I did using this kit.

 

 

 

Here’s a freebie (one quick page and three frames) add-on for you! 

 

 

Download it here:

 

I hope everyone has a great Monday!  As always,  please send me your creations with my designs!  I’d love to see them 😀

 

Talk to you soon!

2 Comments

Filed under digital scrapbooking, family layouts, freebies, My Scrap Shop, Sir Scrapalot

2 responses to “Backyard BBQ

  1. Hey Pam, here is the layout i made using the QP made by u. the link is http://scrapbookflair.com/jayaprem/BBQ_on_fourth_of_July/page1

  2. Hey Pam… This kit is just fabulous…. By the way you forgot my name from the CT team…. Doesn’t matter.. just keep in touch that is more than enough for me

    Hugs

    Beena

Leave a Reply

