Just hanging out

We just didn’t do much today.  What about you?  It was cloudy, but no rain in sight.  Oh how I wish we could get some.  Tomorrow is supposed to bring some, but it hasn’t been panning out.  My garden is thirsty!

 

I found these layouts in the gallery yesterday and I had to put them on here!  They were done by AnabellPepper, another Designer at Sweet Scrappin Design.  They were done using my new Summer Fun Kit.  You can find it here:

 

 

 

 

 

Aren’t they Cute?!  Thanks for letting me use your layouts! 

 

Well, I better go to bed 😀 

Talk to you later!!

2 Comments

Filed under digital scrapbooking, Sweet Scrappin Design, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Just hanging out

  1. Margie

    They are gorgeous!!

  2. Hey I was kidding… Ask Jaya I keep pulling her leg. Don’t fret.. Take your time

Leave a Reply

