A Freebie, a Sale, and a Bag!

Man it has been a busy week!!  I hope you are all enjoying the freebie fest!!  It is time for yet another sale and freebie from Mel at MCA Designs. This week we have a mini kit add-on to the “Counting Flies” kit!! In this kit, you get two alphas and three elements that coordinate nicely with the “Counting Flies”kit. This week’s freebie is brought to you by “me” Ladybug! Remember, this gorgeous freebie is only available for download on Thursday, July10th!!!
Here is the preview and the link: Get yours here!  Link expired.

And, for those of you who absolutely love this adorable kit–which, by the way, is perfect for all your little boys out there–then you will love the other parts of this kit! They are on sale at My Scrap Shop for 25% off!! Here are the previews of the other parts and remember to click on the links below to get yours today!!!!! You can get the complete kit here!

You can get the add-on here!!!

Remember that these specials are good on Thursday, 10 July only! So, please run, do not walk, to My Scrap Shop to get your freebie and to purchase the rest of the kits at a low price!!!

So, that takes care of the freebie and the sale, here is the info on the grab bag!!! It is for commercial use–YES, I SAID COMMERCIAL USE!!!!! There are lots and lots of goodies in this bag and there is even a tutorial. I have seen what is inside and you will NOT be disappointed!!! As you can see from the preview, there is so much in it that it is busting out of the top!!! It is only $6–YES, $6!! So, while you are at My Scrap Shop snagging the “Counting Flies” goodies, you can also snag this goodie for a great price!!!

And there you have it!! A great freebie, a wonderful sale, and a grab bag so big it is busting out of the top with goodies!!! Hope you all enjoy this wonderful group of items!!!

Have a great day:D
4 Comments

Filed under digital scrapbooking, freebies, MCA Designs, My Scrap Shop

4 responses to “A Freebie, a Sale, and a Bag!

  1. Pam, you are busy girl!!! but, i am unable to download it.. it says the product is not found.. Will come back and check later… Leaving u some hugs… Jaya

  2. jayaprem

    thanks Pam!!!

  3. roaddummy

    Hey girl!!! I think I have seen this post before!! LOL!!! Looks great! I love your add-on to this kit!!! I have some stuff coming up one of these Thursday’s!! I promise you will love it!!

  4. Hey thanks… you know what I thought I was the nerdiest of all but my score was only 64.. You are way nerdier than me

Leave a Reply

