Five days in a row!

Hello again!  I think I have set a bloggin record for myself!  Five  days in a row 😀 Amazing!!  It is a lot easier when you have tons of stuff to give away!  I may have to make this a habit.  Maybe at least once or twice a week!  We’ll have to see how it goes 🙂  Right now it is so busy around here.  I need to can some apples we got from my husband’s Grandma, I need to make some more kits (and freebies!) I need to clean my house, weed my garden….You get the picture!!  The grass will be growing quite nicely in my garden now because we finally got some rain!  Yippee!!  I guess we all have to sacrifice-even the garden.  Something that I would like to do is scrapbook!  I haven’t been able to do that lately.  I miss that. 😦

 

Anyway, I want to show you another freebie that I made using the fab commercial use Grab Bag #2 by Sir Scrapalot!  You can grab it at My Scrap Shop for only $4.00!  What a bargain!  The labels I’m giving you are a hint of what’s to come…  Any guesses?  Well, you will have to wait!  I promise not too long, but for now, snag this and come back soon for the surprise !

 

 

Snag it here: Link expired.

Don’t forget to check out the Grab Bag #2 by Sir Scrapalot at My Scrap Shop!  Did I mention it’s commercial use?  Now go!

One more thing!  My friend Nicole has her first kit on her blog!  Go have a peek-it’s great 😀  Don’t forget to leave her some love!!

 

Talk at ya later 😀

1 Comment

Filed under digital scrapbooking, freebies, My Scrap Shop, Sir Scrapalot

One response to “Five days in a row!

  1. jayaprem

    Yes you can put these in ur blog!!!! Thanks for liking my layouts!!! Hugs Jaya

Leave a Reply

