Hi Again!

I am so tired!  I have been weaning off of my prednisone, and it is kicking my butt!  I take it for my lupus, so it is really important I take it, but I hate it!  I can’t wait until I am off of it!  Anyway, enough of that 🙂

 

I wanted to show you a few of my friend, Jaya’s, layouts using my kit Summer Fun.

 

  

 

 

I think they turned out so pretty!  I was so happy she let me put them on here 🙂  Here is a preview of my kit Summer Fun.

 

You can buy this kit at Sweet Scrappin Design.  I also wanted all of you know that my freebies will be taken off in a few days, so hurry and snag them quick before they are gone!  Again, I would LOVE to see anything created with my stuff!  Thanks for visiting 😀

 

Have a great day!

3 Comments

Filed under digital scrapbooking, full kit, Sweet Scrappin Design

3 responses to “Hi Again!

  1. Thanks Pam, for adding my layouts to ur blog!!!!

  2. Mel

    Man! I love the overlays you used for those papers! =) LOL

  3. Hey sweetie, sorry I haven’t been around to leave some love! Thanks for leaving me some! I know what is like to wean off prednisone I’ve been trying for 15 years! Take care sweetie! I lovee your blog!

Leave a Reply

