Just For Fun!!

I have some wonderful news for everyone!  I am now a designer at My Scrap Shop!   My first experience with this wonderful site was when Mel, of MCA Designs, encouraged me to come check it out.  I have been there ever since, and I love it!  Mel is an awesome designer, and I hope to be half as talented as she is! 🙂  I feel priviledged to be a designer there along side many great people.  All of them are so patient, kind, and willing to help with any questions.  So if you are looking for a new home, you really should check My Scrap Shop out!  There are some great challenges, wonderful chats in the morning, (or at night!) and there is even a new aspiring designers area!  Add that to Mel’s new photography challenge, and you don’t need to go anywhere else!!

 

This Thursday there is another great deal for you, a freebie and a sale!  The freebie was created by M. Lucas. She made a fabulous 12×12 Quick Page and 4 super cute brag book pages to coordinate with the Just For Fun kit. Thank you, M. Lucas! The Just For Fun Complete Collection will be 25% off on Thursday only, July 17th.

Get this great freebie HERE:  Link Expired.

Save 25% off this kit HERE:

 

I made a layout with this collection myself, and I had so much fun!

 

 

Well, I will be back with some more info later! 🙂

4 Comments

Filed under digital scrapbooking, freebies, kids layout, MCA Designs, My Scrap Shop

4 responses to “Just For Fun!!

  1. I absolutely love these qp’s but I can’t add anything to my cart in the store! Everytime I try it says “your cart is empty” and I can’t access it even. I can’t add the daily download or any other items to my cart. Ummm help??? Thanks 🙂

  2. It’s a gorgeous kit, Pam!! Congratulations!! Do you have the kits at Sweet Scrappin Designs too? I would love to know.

  3. Jayaprem

    Congrats Pam!!!! Happy for you!!! Saw it coming for you !!!!

  4. Congrats….SIS! I didn’t hear back from you…I guess you didn’t want to compete, just sell…..darn! am I too late? Ok, thought I would stop by and see what you have been up to…take care, and congratulations!!

Leave a Reply

