Grand Opening and 40% off Sale!

Hi everyone.  Wow, this has been a busy week!  My kids think I left the country!  I have been fast and furiously getting ready for my Grand Opening at My Scrap Shop.  Starting this Sunday, all of the new designers in the store have their products 40% off! 

 

 

I can’t tell you how excited I am!  I have a new kit in the store called 70’s Flashback.  I found myself thinking about skating rinks, Star Wars(in the theater the first time!,) the Hardy Boys and Nancy Drew, and Donny’s purple socks.  Remember?  If you do, you need this kit!

Here are the papers:

Here’s the elements:

 

I had the most fun making this kit.  I was digging it!  Are you?  If so check it out at My Scrap Shop! It’s only $2.25 this week!  Just to give you a taste I made you a freebie.

 

Snag it here:

 

I even made a banner with it!  I want to make a blinkie soon so you’ll have something to snag:)

 

I know this was a super long post, but there was so much to show you!  Please come check out My Scrap Shop and get a great deal!  Plus things are going to be added all week long by the new designers, so come back often 🙂  Are you digging it?  You should be!Have a great day!

3 Comments

Filed under digital scrapbooking, freebies, full kit, My Scrap Shop

3 responses to “Grand Opening and 40% off Sale!

  1. Michelle

    Congrats on the new digi shop! I love this kit! Thank you so much for the sampler!

  2. This is absolutely gorgeous kit Pam!!! and a very huge one too!!!! Way to go girl!!!! Love the color combinations and the patterns!!!! in short “LOVE IT” Leaving u some hugs Jaya

  3. Congrats girlie! I LOVE the new designs…you did such a fabulous job. Groovy kits!

Leave a Reply

