You haven’t missed the sale!

Hey everyone!  I have been so excited to see the amount of people who have been by to visit my blog and my shops!  It is so fun to me to know that someone out there likes what I am making.  I love to see the layouts scrappers do with my designs!  If you have put anything together with my creations, please send me an email, you just might get RAK’d! 

 

There is still a sale going on at My Scrap Shop.  You can save 40% off any of the new designers products; including mine!  I can tell you that you won’t be disappointed if you stop by:)  I made a little freebie for you today to keep the celebration going!  I called them Roughed Up, Torn Up Flowers because they are just that.  If you like grunge, distressed, and torn stuff, you will like these!  I do!!  I think it’s funny that it is now ok to use things we would have thrown away a few years ago.  I guess you could say these flowers are recycled. He,he.  I hope you like them.  I’ll make some more if enough of you do!

 

 

 

Snag em here:

 

Remember, ALL of my products at My Scrap Shop are on sale 40% off this week!  Don’t miss out 🙂

 

Thanks for looking and have a great day!

5 Comments

Filed under digital scrapbooking, freebies, My Scrap Shop

5 responses to “You haven’t missed the sale!

  1. WOW!! Pam, i love these flowers… it will add a nice to touch to any layout…. Thanks for stopping by my blog and leaving a lovely comment… really appreciate it… Leaving u some hugs… Jaya

  2. Cindy

    Thanks. I really love them.

  3. Jayaprem

    Thanks Pam!!!!

  4. Pingback: My Colorful World » A Freebie and a Sale Alert!

  5. Pam, snagging it right now!!!

Leave a Reply

