Need a bag?

Hey everyone!  I hope you all are having a great start to the weekend.  What are you up to?  As for us, we have been hanging out this morning, and this afternoon we are going to see “The Dark Knight.”  The kids have been dying to see this batman movie!  I hope I don’t think about the tragedy of Heath Ledger the whole time.  That was just so sad.  I bet it will be action packed, and there will be no time for any of that kind of thinking!

 

Anyway, on to more fun!  We have one more day left  of the sale at My Scrap Shop.  Remember, all of the new designers’ products are 40% off; including mine.  I am so excited to tell you that I have a new commercial use grab bag in the shop today!  It includes 5 full size products for only $4.00, but for one more day, it is only $2.40.  That’s a steal!  Here’s a sneak peek:

 

 

No credit is required for these products, but is always appreciated!

 

Don’t forget to check out the other great deals by me and the other designers at My Scrap Shop!

 

Have a great day! 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under digital scrapbooking, full kit, My Scrap Shop

One response to “Need a bag?

  1. Jayaprem

    Hey girl, just dropping by…. wow!! a grab bag for commercial use… way to go!!!! hugs Jaya

Leave a Reply

