It’s Thursday again already?

I am amazed at how fast the summer is cruising by!  It seems like we were just chatting about school letting out, and here we are shopping for school supplies!  Crazy!  My kids have been swimming pretty much every day; I think they have grown gills 🙂  Other than that, we really haven’t done much.  I feel like we have been grounded this summer with gas prices.  We live out in the country, so it adds up quick.  I guess it’s not that bad.  We are planning on going camping next month before school starts.  It should be fun! 

 

I have a new kit in the shop at My Scrap Shop today!  It is called Life and Games Wordart.  It’s great for all of those fun times in life!  It’s only $1.50, so go grab it!  You can also get it at my other store, Sweet Scrappin Design.

 

 

Anyway, on to the freebie!  This week we have a beautiful kit, created for us by Zan.  She used the Brown Bag Special kit to create this add-on. She also used the commercial use kits: Commercially Tagged Vol. 1, and Bracket Shapes. You can download this free kit today only at My Scrap Shop.

Remember that the Brown Bag Special kit  is also 25% off only on Thursday, July 31st.

 

 

Well everyone, have a great day! 🙂

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under digital scrapbooking, freebies, MCA Designs, mini-kit, My Scrap Shop, Sweet Scrappin Design

2 responses to “It’s Thursday again already?

  1. rachaelah

    Great kits and beautiful designs!

  2. This is so cute! And love the new stuff in your store! Awesome job girlie!

Leave a Reply

