Has it been that long?

Hey everyone!  I can’t believe how long it’s been since I updated my blog!  I had some computer issues, so I missed a lot of time from that.  Then the end of last week we had been trying to get ready to go camping.  We were gone for a week.  I set up my blog to do some posts while I was gone, BUT…I didn’t do it right and it didn’t happen!! 😦 

 

We had a great time!  We went into the New Mexico mountains.  Such a great change from here!  We saw such beautiful scenery, wildlife, and cool weather!  It was wonderful to spend time togeher with no interuptions.  I have some beautiful photos to share soon.  We all had a blast, but we were so happy to be home!

 

It’s my turn for the daily download at My Scrap Shop!  I made this little freebie mini using a product from my commercial use grab bag, and for today (August 19th) only, you can get this bag for 25% off!  That’s only $3.00!  Remember, it is only at this great deal on August 19th!

 

You can grab it here:

Snag the grab bag here:

 

We have a new challenge at My Scrap Shop.  It is called Lifted Templates.  I searched a layout in our gallery and scraplifted the layout to make a template.  I had a lot of fun doing this template, and you can get it for free just by participating in the challenge!  Plus, you will get a great prize at the end of it!

 

 

Grab it here:

 

I hope everyone has a great week!

Leave a comment

Filed under digital scrapbooking, freebies, mini-kit, My Scrap Shop

Leave a Reply

