Let’s try it again!

Okay, because of my ineptude, I am going to repeat a few things!  I totally missed the boat on my freebies lately.  First, I didn’t get it posted right last week.  Then, I got the wrong image picked up on Digifree.  So my brain fart is your gain!  I am going to offer the daily download from last week again, and keep the Grab Bag on sale, 25% off; it will still be $3.00 today, August 20th, at My Scrap Shop!  I used the Grab Bag to make the little diddie you are about to enjoy!

 

Get the bag here:

Now on to the freebie!

 

I love the colors of this mini!  Grab it here:

 

I have a question for you.  I want to start offering more freebies, maybe even daily!  I am not sure what type of theme would be the most popular.  Some input would be great from all of you!  As soon as I get a general concensus of what you want, I will get on it 🙂  If you could email me at ladybugpages@gmail.com, that would be great! 

 

As always, I would love to see anything you have done with my kits!  Please email me with your layouts; you never know what you might get!

 

Have a great day! 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under digital scrapbooking, freebies, mini-kit, My Scrap Shop

One response to “Let’s try it again!

  1. Cindy

    oooooohh…soooo pretty

Leave a Reply

