One more!

In my last post I explained about my bad blogging.  I wanted to go ahead and keep yesterdays daily download, and the sale on the Grab Bag, in the store for another day.  You can get the grab bag I made it with, for only $3.00!  It’s commercial use with no credit required! 

 “Grab” the bag here: (get it?, hehe!)

 

One more chance at the freebie at My Scrap Shop.

Snag it here:

 

Again, I really would like to know what kind of theme would you like to see?  I want to offer a possible daily freebie.  So, if you come back everyday, you will have a complete kit!  Let me know at ladybugages@gmail.com

 

Have a great day! 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under digital scrapbooking, freebies, mini-kit, My Scrap Shop

2 responses to “One more!

  1. Cindy

    Thanks for the great papers.

  2. cindiaskew

    love this mini kit. perfect for granddaughters. appreciate the talent & labor. tyfs

Leave a Reply

