Sad day:(

Today was quite the day.  I found out that I have shingles again.  Yuck!!  I had this in April, and it really bites!  Hopefully it will go away soon.  The other thing is that my mentor, Mel, or MCA Designs is leaving My Scrap Shop as of Friday.  She was the reason I started calling it my digi-home!  I am sad to see her go, but she is going to design still.  I am so glad because her designs are awesome!  I really respect her for putting her family first.  I’ll miss you, Mel! 🙂

 

My friend and fellow designer, Sir Scrapalot, has a special going on at My Scrap Shop.

 

So go check him out!  Eirene has a great new blinkie service!  She is extremely talented!  Pillow has a great new designeer resource kit!  Last but not least, Lucie has some great new actions! 

 

Laura, Eirene, and I are hosting the Lifted Template Challenge.  I know I have been saying it a ton, but I really want you to come join us!  You get the template and the prizes free!  If you are too busy to join in, it’s only $1.50!  Here’s the template:

 

My Scrap Shop is flowing over with creative juices!  Hurry and check it all out!  There’s too much to miss!  Plus…

Excited yet?!

 

Have a great day!  🙂

4 Comments

Filed under digital scrapbooking, freebies, My Scrap Shop, template

4 responses to “Sad day:(

  1. Sorry you are not feeling well. I stopped by to look around, you and your creative team are very talented! Lots of cool stuff. Get well soon.

    RP

  2. Jayaprem

    Hey Pam, i am so sorry that you not well… hope it goes away soon and you feel better… your freebies are awesome… and oh!!! i bought your grab bag the other day.. and its just awesome!!! Hugs Jaya

  3. Jennifer Bigley

    I hope you feel better soon. Chronic illness is a bugger. I have the joy of a challenging back pain issue that I’m starting to conclude will never go away 😦 Thanks for the info on the sale.

  4. Barb

    Sorry to hear about the shingles. My dad had them and they are so painful! Pain is tough to deal with. Sending prayers.

Leave a Reply

