Have I got something great for you!

I guess I can say that I have neglected my blog lately.  I was recovering from shingles, and that has been slow going.  Hopefully I am on the downhill slide by now. 🙂  

I have a freebie alpha for you at My Scrap Shop; it coordinates with my new kit Love Actually.  Grab it here:

 

 

It is packed with 35 papers 12×12 at 300 dpi, 4 bows in 4 colors, 4 ribbons in 5 colors, 1 tag tie in 3 colors, 3 buttons in 5 colors, 5 brads and 5 photo turns in 5 colors, 1 stick pin, 3 rubons in 3 colors, 2 charms, 3 flowers in 5 colors, 5 frames in 5 colors, 4 tags in 8 patterns, and 3 metal words with pearls.

Here are the previews of the full kit.

 

 

 

You can grab the kit at My Scrap Shop for 40% off ,this weekend, to celebrate Labor Day!  In fact, the entire store is 40% off so go check it out!

 

 

Have a great day! 🙂

4 Comments

Filed under digital scrapbooking, freebies, full kit, My Scrap Shop

4 responses to “Have I got something great for you!

  1. Sarah

    You’re blog looks great. I love your new designs! If you ever want a CT I”m there for you girl! Sorry to hear about the shingles! Very painful!!!!! Hugs!!!!

  2. Mel

    Very pretty kit! Good luck with your sale!

  3. Suz

    You are long overdue for some of my…♥Link Love♥…! Thank you from the bottom of my heart…and may you have a suuuuuper great day!
    Suzee Q’s Stuff

  4. ladybug

    Thanks for the sweet comments! I really appreciate sooo much!

Leave a Reply

