Happy Labor Day!

How’s everybody’s Labor Day go?  We had a pretty laid back day.   My kids informed me that Laor Day means “No work!”  huh?  I couldn’t believe how they acted like they needed this break, since they have been in school for a whole WEEK!  Seriously, though, I needed the break already!  How sad is that?  It was so nice to sleep in with no where to go 🙂  I got to work in photoshop today, so I have a surprise coming up soon! 

 

I have been watching the news about the hurricane.  It is so scary!  A ton of my family lives along the coast of Mississippi and in New Orleans.  After everything that happened with Katrina, I know they are all holding their breath; so will I! 

 

I want to find out what kind of kits you are looking for.  I would love to hear from you, so please email me at ladybugpages@gmail.com.  You may even be RAK’d, so speak up!!

 

Have a great day! 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under digital scrapbooking

2 responses to “Happy Labor Day!

  1. Sarah

    hey Pam, I have a surprize for you on my blog! Hugs, Sarah

  2. Sarah

    hey
    pam, I have a surprise for you on my blog. hugs, Sarah

Leave a Reply

