What a great surprise!

When checking my blog today, I found out that Sarah had nominated me for an “I Love Your Blog” award!  How very sweet. 🙂  I really am humbled to know that she feels that way about my blog.  I love being able to share with all of you!  Thanks Sarah!

 
The rules say now I get to nominate 7 great blogs so here it goes:

 

LeeAnne

Nicole

Laura

Pillow

Brandy

Casey

Mel

The rules are:
The winner can put the logo on her blog.
Link the person you received your award from.
Nominate at least 7 other blogs.
Put links of those blogs on yours.
Leave a message on the blogs of the people you’ve nominated!

 

I hope all of you will visit these special ladies’ blogs!  They are wonderful.  Have a wonderful day 🙂

3 Comments

Filed under awards, digital scrapbooking

3 responses to “What a great surprise!

  1. Aww, thanks!!! I haven’t won an award yet! : )…now who to nominate…since you stole half my choices, lol!!!

  2. Oh goodie! I love awards! Thank you so much! Ur blog rocks! I love the colors 🙂

  3. What a great idea… and I love your blog!
    Cherie

Leave a Reply

