Grand Opening Sale at Pretty Scrappy!

I wanted to announce my Grand Opening Sale at Pretty Scrappy this weekend!  To help me celebrate, my entire store is going to be 50% off September 5th-7th.  All of my products are S4H/S4O or Commercial Use!

I also have a freebie for you that I made for my hubby for our Anniversary.  It’s a blank Anniversary Card that can be printed on an 8 1/2×11 inch paper.  It coordinates with my new kit “Love Actually”.  Be sure to read the whole post today so you don’t miss out on anything!  We’re even hosting a chat 🙂   So, without further adieu, snag your freebie! If you tried to get this earlier, and the link wasn’t working-I’m sorry!  It’s fixed now.  Sorry again 🙂

 

Grab it here:

 

 

By God’s Design and I are hosting The Texas Two Step Chat” at My Scrap Shop this Tues, September 9th at 10 pm CST!! We are going to have a BINGO Chat!!  I can’t wait to get to know all of you, and there will be a BIG prize for the winner.  Plus, you get something just for coming 🙂  Don’t you love this ad?  It was made by Melanie aka by Gods Design.  She is an awesome designer!  We are going to have a different chat every other Tuesday.   I really hope you come and visit! I f you click on the chat link above, you can even sign up for a reminder!

Sorry so windy  Hello Have a great day! 🙂

4 Comments

Filed under card, digital scrapbooking, freebies, Pretty Scrappy, sale

4 responses to “Grand Opening Sale at Pretty Scrappy!

  1. Andrea

    Congratulations on your grand opening! The designs looks gorgeous!

  2. Man, where was that anniversary card for Monday? I could’ve used it for my hubby LOL. I”ll have to use it for my in laws in November.

    Congrats on the grand opening!

  3. Congrats on the grand opening and those papers are beautiful!!!! WOW!

    Love that ad for the chat, too cute! Hope you have fun with it, not sure if I can make it or not, but I’ll try 🙂

    Have a great day!

  4. Crud, just noticed that it said the chat is on Tuesday night….and I have to bartend that night 😦

    Bummer. I always miss the fun stuff….

Leave a Reply

