What a concert!

My husband and I went to the Blake Shelton concert last night, and we had a blast!  We got VIP tickets through my husband’s employer, which meant we sat near the stage.  Man, it was so much fun!  I took some pictures, but they didn’t turn out very well.  I need to see if I can lighten them.  Here is a few, just to share!

 

 

The first one, he was right in front of me, and I got distracted!  It’s hard to take a picture when you aren’t looking at your camera!!  LOL  Isn’t he a cutie!

 

A friend of mine is having a big sale!  Visit C.W. Picket and Company on her blog 🙂

 

Have a great weekend!  🙂

1 Comment

Filed under digital scrapbooking, My Scrap Shop

One response to “What a concert!

  1. Thanks for blogging me!! I am super jealous of your concert! You were sooo close!!!

Leave a Reply

