Come join us!

I hope everyone is having a great Monday!  We have some sick kiddos at home today.  Yuck!  I think the sick season starts earlier every school year.  At least it has started cooling down around here.  The 70s feel awesome.  We have actually been getting some rain, too.  What more could you ask for you say?

I know, I know!  Come join us tonight, Tuesday the 9th, at 10 pm CST.  By God’s design and I are having a “Texas 2 Step” chat at My Scrap Shop!  You can click on the link to set up a reminder.  Show up for some BINGO fun and prizes!  Now on to the freebie 🙂

Grab it here:

Here’s the awesome ad by God’s design made for the chat!

Here’s the link again for the chat at My Scrap Shop!  Hope you can come 🙂  We’d love to get to know you!

If you download, I would really appreciate the love.  Have a great day:)

4 Comments

Filed under chat, digital scrapbooking, freebies, My Scrap Shop

4 responses to “Come join us!

  1. Marilyn UK

    Thanks so much, I had to laugh as here in the UK we have had the worst summer since records began and had rain by the bucket load, so if you want more please don’t hesitate to ask.

  2. melliel

    Thanks for the lovely frames. They are great.

  3. Hey Pam,

    These frames are cool!!! Miss you girl!!!
    Hugs Jaya

  4. Sherry Masterson

    Thank You very much for sharing your freebie “Fun Fall Frames” I have a use for all of them, especially the round diamond frame for my wedding layouts!

Leave a Reply

