You missed it, but I’ll share anyway!

Last night was the chat at My Scrap Shop, and we had a lot of fun!  If you weren’t there-you missed out 🙂  The game was definitely harder than I thought, so I am going to readjust.  We still had a good time chattin it up!  I hope more can make it next time, since we are planning on doing it every other Tuesday!

I am now on Megadoodle’s Test Team!  If you haven’t tried any of her products you should 🙂  I have a freebie for you today that I made using her new product!  The Mega-Pattern Set 01 is now available at My Scrap Shop.  It comes with great tutorials and awesome patterns!  I am so excited to be part of her team 🙂  Thanks Brandy!  The papers were given out last night at the chat with some other fab freebies!!

Grab it here:

I really had a lot of fun with this product!  Check out My Scrap Shop for some fun, challenges, and friends!

Have a great day 🙂

3 Comments

Filed under digital scrapbooking, freebies, Megadoodle, My Scrap Shop

3 responses to “You missed it, but I’ll share anyway!

  1. Joan

    Love the papers. Thanks so much for sharing.

  2. Amy C

    Thanks so much. Can’t wait to use it.

Leave a Reply

