Ike is over…..

I am so thankful that storm has passed, as I’m sure many are.  My aunt lives in Houston and left because she has no power.  They said it may be a month before she gets it back!  What a mess.  I hope we don’t have anymore hurricanes for a while!

At My Scrap Shop, it’s my turn for the daily download.  It coordinates with my new kit “Love Actually.”  I made for a friend of mine who was scrapping her sister’s wedding pictures; although, it could work with so many other things 🙂  Be sure to grab your freebie, and while you’re there, check out the complete kit.  It will be on sale tomorrow (September 18th) 25% off!

Grab your freebie here:  Link has expired.

Grab the complete kit here for only $3.74!

Here’s a closer look at the papers:

Have a great day! 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under digital scrapbooking, freebies, full kit, mini-kit, My Scrap Shop

One response to “Ike is over…..

  1. Lezlee

    Thank you…these colors are lovely.

Leave a Reply

