It’s a football frenzy!

I hope you have great day!  I am really sorry that the wrong image was picked up by digifree yesterday.  I am leaving the freebie and the sale on the complete kit in the store for another day.

Our family loves football!  Does yours?  I love the Indianapolis Colts and Peyton Manning-woohoo!  My husband and son are die hard Dallas Cowboys fans; makes sense living Texas. 8)  Anyway, I made up some papers for you that I think would work for both!!  I used Megadoodle’s Football Plays Assembly Kit and Football Word Art + Brushes to make them.  You will love these two products!!  I have had the most fun playing with these 🙂

Here’s the freebie!

Grab the papers here and here:  Be sure and go to both links to get all of the papers!

All of these papers are for personal use and S4H/S4O ok!

I am loving being on Megadoodle’s team!

Another team that I love is MCA Design’s Design Team 🙂  I used some of her 30 Distressed Overlays on these papers, too!  If you haven’t heard, she is opening her own store!!  The Grand Opening Is this Monday and she is having some great sales; so check it out 🙂

Come back again for some more things this week-you won’t want to miss out!  Have a great day 🙂

11 Comments

Filed under digital scrapbooking, freebies, Megadoodle, mini-kit, sale

11 responses to “It’s a football frenzy!

  1. Chel

    nice kit. thanks.

  2. Julie

    Thank you so much for making this and sharing. This is my sons first year to play football, and blue black and white is his school colors. Thank you again.

  3. Debbie

    Thank you so much! I love the football theme!

  4. Pingback: Football

  5. Super cute papers…. even if they are for the colts and dallas! Where are some good ol’ Chargers papers???? Gooooo Chargers!

  6. Cra-Z-cat

    perfect for my gs’ pics i took over the wkend.. ty!!

  7. These papers are great. I’m a Patriots fan myself, as if my handle wasn’t a give-away. 😉 I love these. Thank you for sharing.

  8. grammadiane

    I Love these football themed papers…thank you Dear…

Leave a Reply

