I’ve Been Revealed!

First I want to say a big Thank You to all who left the warm comments about my Dad.  I really appreciate it!  He’s doing well. 🙂

I have been revealed at Strictly Reveal!  My new Grab Bag #2 is out, and it is all Commercial Use OK!  It contains five full size products, and a BONUS tutorial.  Right now, it is at the great price of only $5!

I made this October 2008 Desktop Wallpaper using various products from my Grab Bag #2 and my 70’s Flashback Kit.  I hope you like it 🙂  Enjoy!

Grab it here:

This is the preview of the Grab Bag #2.  Remember, you can see the contents by visiting Strictly Reveal, or you can get it in my shop at My Scrap Shop!  There are some fabulous stuff going there, so you don’t want to miss out.

I would love to see any layouts made with my products.  Please email me at ladybugpages@gmail.com.  You might even get RAK’d!  Have a great day!  🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under commercial use, digital scrapbooking, freebies, template

Leave a Reply

