Salsa anyone?

I have spent the last, I don’t know how many hours canning salsa, and I’m not even close to being done!  I have been putting tomatoes in the freezer to make it, and pulled out 18 gallon bags this morning!  Oh my gosh.  I had to go buy some more jalapenos to go with all of the tomatoes!  I seriously think they multiplied in there :i  Anyway, I got everything all ready to go to just cook it and can it tomorrow.  whew….  I have been taking pictures this time, so I hope to have them up on here soon!

Apparently, there were a few glitches at the new Pretty Scrappy store.  All of the sales didn’t go up, so I changed my whole store to 40% off!  If you have had your eye on anything, now would be the time to grab it 🙂  Check back tomorrow for something fun!

At My Scrap Shop, there are some more great deals!

Check her store out here:

SKrapper Digitals has a new personal use kit in the store at My Scrap Shop called Spirt of the Wolf. With tons of natural and versatile elements it is perfect for masculine, fall, thanksgiving, halloween, or even school themed layouts!

This is a new product by Darhena Design, perfect for Halloween. Seven templates will make your pages more spooooooky! Use your favorite paper, add colour what you like and make your own tags. PERSONAL AND COMMERCIAL USE OK!

This month the designers AND the Element Team collaborated on one great big hot mama of a collab kit. The theme is Autumn, and you will get the daily downloads one grouping at a time until we run out. In the end you will have a soooopah kit.

Here’s a preview of what’s waiting for you for free on our blog

So anyhow, I want you to know we have a lot LOT lot in store for you this October. I think you will like the things we have coming so much that I am asking you to please reserve a little time on Thursday Evening to come visit me and the other designers in our chatroom for a weekly chat. won’t that be fun?

Mark your calendars now. Thursday Nights, 9 PM Eastern, MSS Chat Room, Be there or Be Square… or sad that you didn’t get in on the good stuff we throw around in our chats. Register here for a reminder!

Now, if all of that wasn’t enough, MCA Designs is groovin’ in her new store!  I made a couple of quick pages for you to snag, and she has THREE of the kits that I used to make them 30% off!  The kits on sale are Fall Felt and Stitched, 3 Ways To Use Ovelays, and In Stitches.  I had so much fun playing with these:)  If you’ve stuck with me this long, you deserve your freebie now!

Grab it here:  Link expired.

I hope you all have a great day 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under chat, collab, daily download, digital scrapbooking, freebies, MCA Designs, My Scrap Shop, Pretty Scrappy, sale

Leave a Reply

