Day 2 and a chat!

I want all of you to know that we have some new things going on at My Scrap Shop.  First off, we are having a chat Thursday night at 8 pm cst.  You get some goodies from the designers just for coming!  I want to share with you a few sneak peeks on some things I have coming out on Friday.  I hope you can make it because it will be worth it!

Here’s my part of what you will get at the chat tomorrow night: Click on the link for a reminder!

I have to say, I have really been having fun doing this new Recipe Kit!  I hope you all like it also!  I decided to include my salsa recipe.  My daughter, (who is 7) told me it was my “secret” recipe.  She won’t like it when she finds out this info 🙂  You’ve been very patient, so here’s what you came for!

Snag your freebie here: Link has expired.

Well, don’t forget about the chat, goodies, and new releases!  Have a great day 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under chat, digital scrapbooking, freebies, My Scrap Shop

One response to “Day 2 and a chat!

  1. Laser

    I was looking forward to receiving a sample of the photo pages at the chat – but they were not included. 😦

Leave a Reply

