Day 3! Woohoo!

I don’t know about all of you, but I am whipped!  It has been a long week!  Yesterday, my two youngest had  an appointment at the dentist.  $346 later………..I hate how much everything costs!  My son needs braces, so we need a small business loan for that!  lol.  Oh, wait, they aren’t doing that anymore!  At least gas prices are down a bit here.  I’m not synical, just got somethin’ to say!  🙂

For those of you that missed the chat at My Scrap Shop-you missed out!  There were so many people there, and the gifts were amazing!  We are going to have it every Thursday night at 10 EST!  Here are my new releases for tonight!  They are 20% off for 24 hours, so check ’em out 🙂

I love these new Alpha Frame Cards!  They are so much fun, and a bargain at $2.99!

I have reavealed my Grab Bag #1!  I am keeping it together as a Reveal Bag #1, so you can still get it cheap before it’s all broken up into pieces!  It’s all Commercial Use 🙂

I have the Day 3 of my new Recipe Kit up!  I hope digifree picks it up tonight!  I don’t know why it hasn’t this week.  hmmm…………..?  So many people like this, and it makes me so happy!  Thank you!  The freebie for today was made using Mega-Doodle Inspired’s Transparent Sticker Action.  I love this action, and it is so easy to use!  Fun, fun, fun!

Grab your freebie here: Link has expired.

Be sure to come back for the whole kit!  Have a great day 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under chat, digital scrapbooking, freebies, My Scrap Shop, sale

One response to “Day 3! Woohoo!

  1. LOVE this kit and thank you so much for sharing!!! hope you have a GREAT weekend! 😀

Leave a Reply

