Day 4 of Recipe of Love!

I am not feeling well today, so this is going to be short and sweet. 🙂  Today’s freebie is an alpha I made.  I love making alphas, but I hate cutting and saving separate files!  Mega-Doodle Inspired has fixed that for me.  She has a new action to cut up and save your alphas, and it will be available this week!  I love it! It also includes a tutorial on how to use the product!  You can get it at It’s now on sale at Commercial-Use.

Image

On to your freebie!  It includes an uppercase alpha and 4 symbols.  Hope you like them.   Be sure to check out my earlier posts, DigiFree wasn’t picking up my freebies.  There are more freebies!

Grab it here: Link has expired.

Have a great day 🙂

4 Comments

Filed under daily download, digital scrapbooking, freebies, full kits, Megadoodle

4 responses to “Day 4 of Recipe of Love!

  1. hope you feel better soon! thank you so much for sharing these cute alphas!! 😀

  2. Sarah

    Hello Girl I love your blog, come to mine I have an award for you!!!!!

  3. Pingback: Mega-Doodle Inspired » Mega-Alpha Cutter #2 for PSE & PS On Sale

Leave a Reply

