Day 5 and a sneak peek!

Can I just tell you, I love the sun!  It rained for 4 days, and the sun never came out 😦  The sun made it’s glorious appearance today, and everyone was so happy!  We got over 4 inches here; which is sooo unusual around here.  Water, water everywhere!  Hehe……….sorry, long day!

We are having another New Release Chat at My Scrap Shop tomorrow night (Thursday the 16th) at 9 pm EST/6 pm PST.  Click on the link for a reminder!  There are goodies, games, and chattin’ of course!  Last week we had over 40 people 🙂  Plus, you get the first glimpse of all the new releases.  How cool is that?!  The New Products are on sale for 20% off for 24 hours following the chat.  Here’s my sneak peek of my New Product:

I have a small goodie bag for you when you come to visit!  🙂  This is a ONE thing you will get from me.  I made it using my Reveal Bag #1 and Grab Bag #2!

My Reveal Bag #1 is on sale today only (Thursday, Oct 16th) for $3.00!  It is half off at Pretty Scrappy for Thrifty Thursday.  Your discount will be taken off at checkout!  There are so many things on sale today!  The Reveal Bag is all commercial use,, and here’s what’s in it:

This will only be available for a short time before I split it all up!

Man, I am having fun with this new Recipe of Love Kit!  I will continuing posting a new piece, and when I’m done, you will have a full kit!  I will have it up a little longer before the links expire, after that, I’m going to put it in the shop.  So hurry and grab ’em before they’re gone!

Here’s the Day 5 freebie:

Grab your freebie here:  Link has expired.

I hope to see you at the chat!  Have a wonderful day 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under chat, digital scrapbooking, freebies, My Scrap Shop, quick page, sale

One response to “Day 5 and a sneak peek!

  1. Thank you so much for sharing this kit!! Your grab bag looks WONEDERFUL too! 😀

Leave a Reply

