I am found again!

Finally, digifree has picked me up again!  Woohoo!  This has been a crazy week.  We had a drought this year, and now we had almost 5 inches of rain in 4 days!  Jeez….  I am not complaining about the rain, I just wish that we could spread it out.  LOL  It was even cold enough for a fire.  Crazy weather.

 

I want all of you to know that we are having another New Release Chat at My Scrap Shop this Thursday at 9 pm EST!  We had so much fun last week!!  There were over 40 people there, and if you looked away for a second you were lost!  There was a game, chatting, and prizes for everyone, and it’s a repeat this week 🙂  All of the new releases are revealed for the week, and will be on sale 20% off for one day only!  So, if you want to get a jump on everyone else, come chat with us!  Click here and you can even sign up for a reminder 🙂  Don’t miss the fun!

 

I’ll be back later tonight with a new part of the Recipe of Love kit!

Leave a comment

Filed under chat, My Scrap Shop, sale

Leave a Reply

