Day 6 of Recipe of Love

This weekend has been so busy! My birthday was on Friday, so we went out for supper with family. Saturday, my husband and I went to the football game. Our University team lost 😦 They have only lost a couple of games in the past 5 years! So that was disappointing, but fun. Today was church, Sunday School, and making goodies for you!

If you missed the chat at My Scrap Shop on Thursday, you missed so much fun! There are always so many people, so it is always interesting to say the least! Here’s my new product this week!  And did I mention these are CU/S4H!

You can grab it at My Scrap Shop! You missed so many freebies too, so I hope you can make it this Thursday at 9 pm cst!

I have still been having issues with digifree, and I don’t know what to do about it. Some days my freebies get picked up, most other days they don’t, so I hope you have been able to grab each day of this kit. There will be one more day after today, and after that it won’t be free anymore! I want to say thanks for all of the sweet comments that have been left. They really mean a lot 🙂 OK, here’s the next part of Recipe of Love!

Grab your freebie here!  Link has expired.

Please let me know how you are liking my kit, and what you would like to see next!  Have a great day 🙂

4 Comments

Filed under chat, commercial use, digital scrapbooking, freebies, mini-kit, My Scrap Shop, photo clipping masks

4 responses to “Day 6 of Recipe of Love

  1. me

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
    Glad you had a good time, sorry your team lost.

    I really hate to ask you this but could you check the link you gave us? There seems to be part of it missing and it comes up as invalid.

    Since I’ve got your attention I just wanted to say a BIG BIG THANK YOU! I have dl all part so far to this kit and I will be using it. I feel guilty because never say ty. Have been spammed out of a couple of e-mail addresses and didn’t want to give false one. I was going to wait until someone else mentioned the link but figured this would be a good time to say …………….

    THANK YOU so very much!

  2. Happy belated Birthday! sounds like it was a BLAST! ;D
    Thank you so very much for sharing this AWESOME kit!

  3. Cindy in FL

    Thank you for sharing with us.

  4. Carla Jo

    Thanks so much! Leaving love with an X&O.

Leave a Reply

