It’s the last day :)

Today is the last day of the Recipe of Love Kit, and it is a HUGE one!  I have 18 papers for you!  What can I say, I love papers 🙂  After today, the links will be removed.  If you didn’t get a chance to snag the whole kit, it will be available for sale at My Scrap Shop or Pretty Scrappy.  I can’t wait to do some layouts with this one!

Your freebie is three separate links for all of the papers!  HERE, HERE, and HERE.  Links have expired.

I hope you have a great day!  🙂  Don’t forget our Weekly New Release Chat at My Scrap Shop on Thursday at 9 pm cst.

3 Comments

Filed under chat, digital scrapbooking, freebies, full kit, My Scrap Shop

3 responses to “It’s the last day :)

  1. Hey Ladybug!

    Cute kit you got there… I grabbed it! Nener nener! Thanks so much.

    Hope to see you at the chat this week! It was a blast.

    I put your blinkie on my blog. check it out.
    http://iamsimplysarah.blogspot.com

  2. Thank you so very much for sharing these WONDERFUL papers! LOVE this kit and truly appreciate all your work! 😀

  3. very cute papers… i like your paper making…

    BTW – check out my blog later today (i need to post it)… I used your football papers (even if they were the WRONG team colors) and make treat toppers and lollipop covers for my friends birthday part.
    http://iamsimplysarah.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

