Come join me.

Tonight is the New Release Chat at My Scrap Shop! Click on the link for a reminder.  Here are the sneak peeks of the new products from myself and the designers at My Scrap Shop.  If you come to the chat, there will be chatting, a game, freebies, and you get to be the first to grab the new products!  Plus, all of the new releases will be 20% off for 24 hours!  So, don’t miss it 🙂  Hint*  If you missed any parts of my new Recipe of Love kit, you will be able to get it cheap!  hint-hint!


I’m telling you, you don’t want to miss it!  Have a fabulous day 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under chat, digital scrapbooking, My Scrap Shop, sale

Leave a Reply

