It’s a celebration!

OK, it feels like forever since I have blogged!  We have been sick in our house, and it won’t leave!  Gotta love school 😉  Anyways, I have some great things to share with you!

First off, My Scrap Shop is One today!  Woohoo!  There’s a party going on, and you don’t want to miss it!  All of the shop is 50% off!  There are some great challenges and a cupcake contest also.  Hop on over to join in!

I am loving my new kit Sweet Treats!  It is different than most Christmas kits, and versatile enough to use after the festivities!  Here’s what it looks like:

Here’s a closer look at the papers:

If you like it, it is available at My Scrap Shop.

I made some coordinating Grunge Christmas Papers.  They have some great texture on them, and go perfect with the complete kit!

And for those of you who do Christmas cards, I have saved you some work!  Just pop your photo in, add your names, and print!  Sorry, can’t help with the mailing 🙂  Here’s a look:

Here are a few layouts my cts made:

Kristen

Jen

winterphotos2sm

Lynn

Aren’t they great?  I love them!  OK, you have been so patient with this super long post!  I made some super cute gift tags, if I do say so myself!  hehe   Here’s your freebie.

Grab them here:

They will only be free for a short time, so get it em now!  Have a great day 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under card, chat, digital scrapbooking, freebies, full kits, My Scrap Shop, sale

2 responses to “It’s a celebration!

  1. Cute tags!! It’s kinda funny that Kristen’s layout and mine are strangely similar! I guess we must think alike. I really do love this kit, and it’s been getting great comments at the galleries 🙂 Very unique with the red, green, and pink.
    -Lynn

  2. Pam

    Thanks! Glad you like them! I thought they were very similar as well. Thanks for the great layout 🙂

Leave a Reply

