Black Friday Steals

Today is the day we are supposed to be thankful for, so I decided to think about what I am grateful for.  First off, my family is my number 1 thing!  They mean the world to me, and also the reason I started scrapbooking.  I don’t want to forget things, and I want my kids to remember things from their childhood!  I am sure most everyone who is reading this feels the same way!  I am thankful for my great husband who is super supportive of my designing and such!  I am thankful that my husband has a job, that I am able to stay home with my kids, and that we have everything we need.  I am thankful for our wonderful parish and church family.

So, tell me, what are you thankful for?  I’d love to hear!

I have a bunch a special sales to tell you about!  Plus, I started selling at a new store, Digital Paper Scraps!  They are a great bunch of scrappers.  OK, here we go!

My Scrap Shop is on sale 60% off!  Everything!  Go check it out!


Digital Paper Scraps has the entire store on sale for $1.00 on Friday!

Pretty Scrappy is having a great sale also!    You really need to check out all of these deals!

I have a super cute addon to my Recipe of Love Kit, made by Blind Sight Designs.  She used my CU Grab Bag #2 and the kit to make it!  I hope you enjoy it!  Be sure and grab your freebie, and don’t forget to check out all of the specials!!

Grab your freebie here:

I hope everyone has a great Thanksgiving, and stop to think about aall of the wonderful things in our lives! 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under ct freebies, Digital Paper Hearts, digital scrapbooking, freebies, My Scrap Shop, Pretty Scrappy, sale

2 responses to “Black Friday Steals

  1. V

    Happy Thanksgiving!!!

  2. You make some of the coolest things!! There’s an award for you on my blog!
    http://megadoodleinspired.com/?page_id=246

Leave a Reply

