Bannerwoman has some great stuff :)

Hey everyone!  I hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving!  We had a crazy and full weekend with the family.  It started on Wednesday night and ended on Saturday night.  It was so much fun to be with everyone!  On Saturday, we made German sausage at Grandma and Grandpa’s house.  The family has grown-there were over 60 people there!  (That didn’t even include everyone!)

I officially have my CT picked,  and I will be making the announcement soon!  So, be on the look out!  I wanted to do this sooner, but the holidays and sickness have created chaos in my household.  I am sure that many of you can relate.  🙂

I did some testing for Bannerwoman this week, and I had so much fun!  She has awesome products!  Here they are!

Image
Grab them at Digital Scrapbook Place, Commercial-Use.com, and at Digiscrap Warehouse.
Here are some awesome felts she has!
Image
They are available at Digital Scrapbook Place, Commercial-use.com
and Digiscrap Warehouse.
Don’t forget to check them out!  You won’t be disappointed!
Have a great day!  🙂
2 Comments

Filed under bannerwoman, ct, digital scrapbooking

2 responses to “Bannerwoman has some great stuff :)

  1. Hi! you finally posted on your blog. Sounds like you are feeling better! Good for you. I think I am getting back to back illness – now I have a cold.

    Chat soon!

  2. Hope you got some great ladies for your CT! The funny thing is, It turns out I do have a little extra time now after all!
    Hope you’re doing well!

Leave a Reply

