Whimsical Wonderland Kits and Freebie!

I am so excited to be back! I tell ya, I have had a heck of a time with my computer! I found 3 trojans on my computer, and that makes me so mad. I had to completely reinstall XP because it was so bad. I just don’t understand why people have to do things like that! I recovered most everything, so I am pretty happy. So, needless to say, I am really happy to have something new to show you!

I created Whimsical Wonderland for Boys and Girls! It was so much fun creating these kits. Who couldn’t use a little magic and enchantment? My creative team is hard at work creating layouts to show off, so check back soon!  Don’t forget about the freebie at the end of the post!

Here’s a preview of Whimsical Wonderland for Boys:

I am loving Whimsical Wonderland for Girls!  Here’s that preview:

You can buy both bundled together, and save some extra money!

I have an Add On to this kit for you!  The image is clickable.  Sorry, download expired.

Don’t forget to check back for some more great freebies this week!  Have a great day 🙂

6 Comments

Filed under digital scrapbooking, freebies, full kit, My Scrap Shop

6 responses to “Whimsical Wonderland Kits and Freebie!

  1. hey… you changed up the site! I “stole” the add-on… he he! Thanks.

  2. rosangela

    Lindo! Obrigada!

  3. admin

    Thank you for the beautiful share! Sooo pretty!

  4. What a darling Add-on!

    Thank you!

  5. Zan

    Hey ladybug
    Wow this kit set is awesome.
    I love it!!!!!!!!!
    Thanks for the add-on

  6. Tami

    Thanks for sharing your wonderful work.

Leave a Reply

