Hop on!

We decided to do a Commercial Use Blog Hop at My Scrap Shop, and it should be fun!  There are so many talented designers there!  I couldn’t pass up the opportunity to share a little with you 🙂

I made something to help you with your card endeavors.  They are named Just For Your Cards, but you could really use them on anyting 🙂  I made them with my new tablet, so bear with me while I play.  🙂  It includes nine word sayings, seven doodles, and two tags.  They are all separate png files created at 300 dpi.  Credit is not required, but appreciated!  I hope you enjoy them!  Here’s the preview, and it is clickable.

Don’t forget to stay on the train, and visit all the stops for some more goodies!  Leave some love if you can.

MSS Blog

C.W. Picket and Company

Darhena Designs

EAL Designs

GF Designz

Jacque

Ladybug Pages

Lucie B Designs

Pillowgirl’s Scraps

Sir Scrapalot

SKrapper Digitals

Vickie Dunn

If anyone doesn’t have their post up yet, please go check them out later!  I may have posted a little early!!

Please leave some love if you download  🙂  Have a great day!  🙂

19 Comments

Filed under blog train, card, commercial use, digital scrapbooking, freebies, My Scrap Shop

19 responses to “Hop on!

  1. thank you so much!!! these are awesome!!!

  2. PhyLLis

    I always like to “sign” the backs of my cards and put little surprises there – these will be perfect – thanks!

  3. Brenda

    Thanks so much – these will get used to tatters. Well, metaphorical tatters, I guess 😀

  4. Thanks so much for all of the wonderful CU Freebies 🙂

  5. Lyn

    thanks for sharing!

  6. Lezlee

    This is cute. Thank you.

  7. WOW – now I am really even more confused… I clicked on a post at the side – and there we are… YAY! Thanks for the fun wordart. I will be back… LOL

    Have an awesome day!

    eila

  8. These are great! Thank you!

  9. Kim

    These are great!! They will be a fun addition to the back of cards, thank you for sharing 🙂

  10. Thanks for great freebie!

  11. cathyk

    Thank you very much!

  12. Dannelle

    So cute, thank you!

  13. brittney

    Thank you! These are great!

  14. tami

    Thanks for sharing your wonderful work.

  15. cute! 🙂
    .•:*¨¨*:•.Thank you!•:*¨¨*:•.

  16. How perfect. Thank you. 🙂

  17. Thank you so much for sharing!! hope you have a GREAT day! 😀

Leave a Reply

