A Love To Remember

Hey all! I hope everyone is doing alright! We are 🙂   I attended my first speed scrap tonight and had so much fun!  I will definitely be doing that again.  Simply Sarah talked me into it, (it wasn’t hard!)  I am so glad that I did!  I will post the LO I finished tomorrow.

I have a new kit out called A Love to Remember.  It is perfect for those Valentine LOs and projects, but it will work for so many other types of LOs.  My ct are proof of that!  Wait til you see the awesome LOs!  Speaking of my fabulous CT, some of them made some brag book pages for you to make your projects even easier!

Here’s the preview of the complete kit:

If you click on the kit preview, you can go to Scrappin Freestyle, and get the complete kit for only $2.00!!  That’s 50% off!!

Here are some fab LOs with this kit:

Jaya:

Lynn:

adsr8

Moonisgone:

Janie:

You have hung in there with me so long, so here’s the super brag book pages!  Thanks to Lynn, Margie, Moonisgone, Keira, and Lee Anne for making these super pages for you!

Be sure and grab your freebie!  The image is clickable.   It will be available for 24 hours.  After that, it will be available as a gift with purchase of the complete kit A Love to Remember!  Please leave the girls some love when you download!

Sorry, the Brag Book pages freebie has expired, but you can still get it free with the purchase of the full kit. Remember, it is 50 % off, which makes it only $2.oo at Scrappin Freestyle!

Have a great day!  🙂


12 Comments

Filed under brag book pages, ct freebies, digital scrapbooking, freebies, full kit, My ct

12 responses to “A Love To Remember

  1. Gloria

    I am unable to dl your lovely brag book. When I click on the image I get a error message.

  2. Pam

    Could no download the bragbook, error message.

  3. Today is the first day your beautiful brag book was on the search engine and I keep getting an error message when I try to download. 😦 Can you help? You have my e-mail. Thanks and God bless you!

  4. caz

    i also have tried to dl your beautiful qps with no luck. hope you fix the link.

  5. denise

    I absolutely love these but I keep getting this message:
    1030 Got error 134 from storage engine
    in:
    [select value from zen_sessions where sesskey = ‘998041a3bb1ce4af895bd6dae0e90ac5’ and expiry > ‘1233414394’]

  6. Bonnie

    Great work!!!!!!!!! TY 🙂

  7. Michstep

    Thank you for sharing the Love to remember brag book. The pages are beautiful and your efforts are greatly appreciated. xoxox

  8. caz

    got them, they are lovely, thanks for sharing xx

  9. Joelle

    Gorgeous kit, and thanks for the brag book.

  10. Judy

    Many thanks for the brag book…just lovely!

  11. Hey Pam! Great Pages and gorgeous freebie! I shared your post on my groups! along with several of the pages I made using them.
    hugs,
    claudette

  12. Ginny

    These are absolutely gorgeous!!! Thanks, I was able to download them!

Leave a Reply

