The chats are back :)

How is everyone doing? I feel like I may be catching up on some things, and it feels soooo good! I am doing pretty well on my Project 365 photos, and I am working on a template for January. Anyone need one of those?

My Scrap Shop is starting back with their weekly chats this week, so you have to come! Sir Scrapalot is hosting it, and I am sure it will be fun. Plus, there will goodies for you to enjoy 🙂

There are several challenges going on there also, and the participation prizes are awesome! (I’m somewhat partial though!)

Lyrical Challenge
Monthly Theme Challenge
ABC’s of Macro
Scraplift Challenge
Shapes n More
Through the Lens
All About the Elements
And…for one week only What Am I? a guessing game where you have to guess what the MACRO images are. There are participation prizes and a prize for the winner! So what are you waiting for, head on over to MyScrapShop now!

Have a good one! 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under chat, digital scrapbooking, My Scrap Shop, Sir Scrapalot

Leave a Reply

