Love hop!

I hope everyone is doing better than we are!  The flu is running wild through our house!  Bummer 😦  So this is going to be short and sweet…

My Scrap Shop is having a Love Blog Hop!  We had so much fun, we had to do it again.  🙂  My contribution can be used for commercial, personal, or scrap for hire use!  I hope you enjoy it!

Don’t forget that my shop at Scrappin Freestyle is on sale 50% off through Valentine’s Day!  Now on to your freebie!

Don’t forget to stop at all the other blogs!

MSS Blog
Blind Sight Designs
C.W. Picket and Company
Darhena Designs
EAL Designs

GF Designz
Ladybug Pages
Laitha
Lucie B Designs

Pillowgirl’s Scraps
Restored Elegance
Sir Scrapalot
SKrapper Digitals
Vickie Dunn

By the way: isn’t my new logo cute?! My CT Simply Sarah made it for me!! I love it 🙂 OK, have a great day!

9 Comments

Filed under blog train, commercial use, digital scrapbooking, freebies, My Scrap Shop, Scrappin Freestyle

9 responses to “Love hop!

  1. I stopped by and wanted to say I am so glad you did these definitions because I was sooo looking for some.

    And yeah, your CT is awesome for making you that adorable logo! Love that girl!

  2. trifaith

    wow what a sweet ct to do that for you it is adorable! I will get some use of these words thanks ladybug!

  3. Awwww, hope you all feel better soon!!
    See you at DPH!

  4. Pattycakes

    Love this….Thank you for sharing with us!! 🙂

  5. amsangel

    Love the WA, thanks so much for sharing!

  6. Thanks for the love word art… it turned out super cute.

    Hey…I dont see the NEW logo?>??

  7. thescrappywife

    Lovely! Thank you!

  8. Thank you so much for sharing ! 🙂
    Have a FABULOUS weekend!

Leave a Reply

