Speed Scraps!

First off let me say, Yikes!  things have been insane around my house!  First, I fund out I have diabetes.  Second, my son needs orthodontic work.  Third, my youngest dd needs glasses.  Do things only come in threes?  I am hoping so!  It’s nothing we can’t handle, but geez!!

I have something to tell all of you that I am super excited about…I am doing speed scraps every Friday at 11 am cst!!  I hope to see a ton of you there!  There will be a posting prize that I will show you soon, so you really need to come 🙂

Please go the forum and gallery at Scrappin Freestyle, and register so you are all set to go!  See you soon!

Have a great day!  🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under chat, digital scrapbooking, Scrappin Freestyle

Leave a Reply

